Broken Twin video for “Glimpse of a Time”

By  |  0 Comments

Broken Twin, a Danish singer/songwriter, is set to drop her album entitled May on April 28th. But before we get to that, Broken Twin has given us a video for her first single “Glimpse of a Time”, a very simplistic, yet haunting song.

Check out the video, and also the entire track list as well as tour dates below.


1. The Aching

2. Glimpse of a Time

3.  Roam

4.  Sun Has Gone

5.  River Raining

6.  Soon After This

7.  Out of Air

8.  In Dreams

9.  If Pilots Go To Heaven

10. No Darkness

Tour Dates:

(Supporting James Vincent McMorrow)

2/18 – Hamburg @ Knust

2/19 – Brussels @ Botanique

2/30 – Paris @ Gaite Lyrique



Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply