Natural Child shares new track, announces tour With Black Lips

By  |  0 Comments

Natural Child are sharing new track “Out in the Country” from their upcoming album, Dancin’ With Wolves, out Febraury 25. And be sure to catch them on their upcoming tour with The Black Lips. Dates below.

NATURAL CHILD TOUR DATES:

Sat. March 8 – Nashville, TN @ Freakin’ Weekend

Tue. March 11-Sun. March 16 – Austin, TX @ SXSW

Mon. April 14 – Richmond, VA @ The National *

Tue. April 15 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat *

Thu. April 17 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall *

Fri. April 18 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer *

Sat. April 19 – Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club *

Mon. April 21 – Montreal, QC @ Corona Theatre *

Tue. April 22 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Concert Theatre *

Thu. April 24 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick *

Fri. April 25 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom *

Sat. April 26 – Chicago, IL @ Logan Square Auditorium *

Sun. April 27 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club *

Mon. April 28 – Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room *

Tue. April 29 – St. Louis, MO @ The Firebird *

Wed. April 30 – Kansas City, MO @ The Riot Room *

Sat. May 3 – New Orleans, LA @ Siberia *

* w/ Black Lips

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply