Angel Olsen performs Tiny Desk Concert On NPR Music

By  |  2 Comments

Angel Olsen performed four unreleased songs from her forthcoming album, Burn Your Fire for No Witness (out Feb. 18 on Jagjaguwar) for NPR Music’s Tiny Desk Concert Series. Song titles are “Unf**ktheworld,” “Iota,” “Enemy,” and “White Fire.” Check it out below.

ANGEL OLSEN TOUR DATES:

Tue. Feb. 18 – Charlottesville, VA @ The Southern

Thu. Feb. 20 – New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge

Sat. Feb. 22 – Nashville, TN @ The Stone Fox

Sun. Feb. 23 – Fayetteville, AR @ JR’s Lightbulb Club

Mon. Feb. 24 – Dallas, TX @ Three Links

Tue. Feb. 25 – Austin, TX @ Red 7

Sat. March 1 – San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar

Sun. March 2 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echoplex

Mon. March 3 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall

Wed. March 5 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios

Thu. March 6 – Vancouver, BC @ Media Club

Fri. March 7 – Seattle, WA @ Barboza

Sat. March 8 – Moscow, ID @ Mikey’s Gyros

Mon. March 10 – Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge

Sun. March 23 – Manchester, UK @ Soup Kitchen

Tue. March 25 – London, UK @ Dingwalls

Wed. March 26 – Paris, FR @ Divan Du Monde [LFSM Festival]

Thu. March 27 – Amiens, FR @ La Lune des Pirates [LFSM Festival]

Fri. March 28 – Koeln, DE @ King George

Sat. March 29 – Berlin, DE @ Hau 1

Sun. March 30 – Copenhagen, DK @ Vega

Mon. March 31 – Stockholm, SE @ Scandic Grand Central

Tue. April 1 – Oslo, NO @ Cafe Mono

Wed. April 2 – Goteborg, SE @ Pustervik

Thu. April 3 – Hamburg, DE @ Haus 73 / Kleiner Donner

Fri. April 4 – Leuven, BE @ Stuk

Sat. April 5 – Rotterdam, NL @ Motel Mozaique

Sun. April 6 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: Vinyl Mag – Angel Olsen releases “Hi-Five” video, extends U.S. tour

  2. Pingback: Vinyl Mag – Street Style Profile: Kristine Leschper

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply