I Break Horses shares full album details

By  |  0 Comments

I Break Horses are preparing for the release of their new album. Chiaroscuro will be released on January 21st, and you can now listen to a single off the album.

Listen to “Faith,” the second track on the album, here:

I BREAK HORSES

  • Saturday 16 November – DUBLIN – 02 Arena *
  • Monday 18 November – EDINBURGH – Usher Hall *
  • Tuesday 19 November – NOTTINGHAM – Capital FM Arena *
  • Wednesday 20 November – BRIGHTON – Brighton Centre *
  • Thursday 21 November – LONDON – Wembley Arena *
  • Saturday 23 November – LUXEMBOURG – Rockhal *
  • Sunday 24 November – FRANKFURT – Jahrhunderthalle *
  • Monday 25 November – DUSSELDORF – Mitsubishi Electric Hall *
  • Wednesday 27 November – MALMO – Baltiska Hallen *
  • Thursday 28 November – OSLO – Spektrum *
  • Thursday 23 January – LONDON – Village Undergrond
  • * = w/ Sigur Ros

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply