Beaty Heart debuts “Lekka Freakout”

By  |  0 Comments

Psych-pop trio Beaty Heart announced the first single “Lekka Freakout”, from their upcoming album Mixed Blessings. The track itself is slated for release November 11, while the album releases March 2014.


BEATY HEART TOUR DATES:

Wednesday 23rd October – LEEDS – A Nation Of Shopkeepers
Thursday 24th October – LIVERPOOL – The Shipping Forecast
Friday 25th October – PORTSMOUTH – The Registry w/ Bipolar Sunshine
Saturday 26th October – BOURNEMOUTH – Sixty Million Postcards
Wednesday 30th October – NOTTINGHAM – Spanky Van Dykes
Thursday 31st October – SHEFFIELD – Bungalow & Bears
Friday 1st November – MANCHESTER – The Castle
Saturday 2nd November – READING – Oakford Social Club
Monday 4th Novemebr – BRIGHTON – Green Door Store
Tuesday 5th November – BRISTOL- Start The Bus
Wednesday 6 November – LONDON – Hoxton Plaza

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply