King Tuff pushes back album release and announces world tour

By  |  0 Comments

King Tuff announced the unfortunate push back of his new album, Was Dead, to May 28,2013. However, he did release a track from the album, “Dancing On You”, that can be streamed below!

KING TUFF TOUR DATES
Fri. April 12 – Palm Springs, CA @ Ace Hotel
Wed. April 17 – Pomona, CA @ The Glasshouse w/ Dinosaur Jr.
Wed. April 24 – Sydney, AU @ Godgod Small Club
Thu. April 25 – Melbourne, AU @ Bermuda Float
Fri. April 26 – Brisbane, AU @ Primitive Room
Sat. April 27 – Adelaide, AU @ Tuxedo Cat
Mon. April 29 – Auckland, NZ @ King’s Arms
Tue. April 30 – Wellington, NZ @ Bar Bodega
Fri. May 10 – Cardiff, Wales, UK @ Clwb Ifor Bach
Sat. May 11 – South Yorkshire, UK @ Bowery Sheffield
Sun. May 12 – Glasgow, UK @ Broadcast
Mon. May 13 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social
Tue. May 14 – Birmingham, UK @ Hare & Hound
Wed. May 15 – London, UK @ Birthdays
Fri. May 17 – Athens, GR @ Plissken Festival
Sat. May 18 – Utrecht, NL @ Le Guess Who Festival
Mon. May 20 – Berlin, DE @ FESTAAL
Tue. May 21 – Offenbach, DE @ Hafen 2
Wed. May 22 – Lyon, FR @ Sonic
Thu. May 23 – Nîmes, FR @ Paloma
Fri. May 24 – Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound Festival
Sun. May 26 – Toulouse, FR @ Le Saint Des Seins
Tue. May 28 – Zurich, CH @ Mascotte
Wed. May 29 – Luzern, CH @ Sedel
Thu. May 29 – Ravenna, IT @ Hana-Bi
Fri. May 31 – Rome, IT @ Muzak
Fri. Aug. 2 – Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon Festival
Sat. Aug. 3 – Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon Festival
Sun. Aug. 4 – Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon Festival

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply