Denney and The Jets announce debut album

By  |  0 Comments

Denney and The Jets’ debut LP, Mexican Coke is set to release April 8th via Burger Records and Limited Fanfare Records. Denney and The Jets will tour with White Fang this April. See dates below!

DENNEY AND THE JETS TOUR DATES:

Tue. April 8 – Nashville, TN @ Fond Object Records (Album Release + Intimate In-Store Performance)

Wed. April 9 – Birmingham, AL @ Bottletree Café ^

Thu. April 10 – Atlanta, GA @ 529 ^

Fri. April 11 – Tallahassee, FL @ Club Downunder ^

Sat. April 12 – Jacksonville, FL @ Burro Bar ^

Sun. April 13 – Gainesville, FL @ High Dive ^

Mon. April 14 – Wilmington, NC @ Orton’s Bar ^

Tue. April 15 – Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506 ^

Wed. April 16 – Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter ^

Thu. April 17 – Baltimore, MD @ The Gold Bar ^

Fri. April 18 – Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie ^

Sat. April 19 – Brooklyn, NY @ Glasslands ^

Sun. April 20 – Cambridge, MA @ Middle East Upstairs ^

Tue. April 22 – Chicago, IL @ Subterranean ^

^ w/ White Fang

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply