Sean Lennon and Charlotte Kemp Muhl’s THE GOASTT announces ‘Midnight Sun’

By  |  0 Comments

On April 29th, The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger (The GOASTT) will release full-length, Midnight Sun, via Chimera Music.

Midnight Sun track listing:

  1. Too Deep
  2. Xanadu
  3. Animals
  4. Johannesburg
  5. Midnight Sun
  6. Last Call
  7. Devil You Know
  8. Golden Earrings
  9. Great Expectations
  10. Poor Paul Getty
  11. Don’t Look Back Orpheus
  12. Moth To A Flame

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply