Primavera Sound Festival 2014 Lineup

By  |  0 Comments

The Primavera Sound Festival in Spain has released its lineup for 2014, with huge names such as Arcade Fire, The National, Kendrick Lamar, and Disclosure.

As if that weren’t enough, the rumors are true! Slowdrive will be reuniting for their first performance since the 90’s! Too good to pass up, yes?

The festival is scheduled for May 29-31, and you can get tickets here.


Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply