Taking Back Sunday announce album title and release date

By  |  0 Comments

At last, we have some more news of the imminent 2014 TBS album!

Taking Back Sunday have announced that this new album, Happiness Is, will be released on March 18 through Hopeless Records.

To go ahead and scoop up your preorder, check iTunes, who are also streaming a studio version of “Flicker, Fade.”

Also, if you haven’t already, check out the live version of “Flicker, Fade” below.

The tracks listed on Happiness Is are:

1. Preface
2. Flicker, Fade
3. Stood a Chance
4. All the Way
5. Beat Up Car
6. It Takes More
7. They Don’t Have Any Friends
8. Better Homes and Gardens
9. Like You Do
10. We Were Younger Then
11. Nothing At All

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply