Natural Child announces new album out Feb. 25

By  |  0 Comments

Nashville-based Natural Child, are back with  Dancin’ With Wolves, out Feb. 25. SPIN premiered the first track, “Saturday Night Blues,” from Dancin’ With Wolves today.

 

TOUR DATES:
Fri. Jan. 17 – Breckenridge, CO @ three20south *
Sat. Jan. 18 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater *
Tue. Jan. 21 – Jackson, WY @ Town Square Tavern *
Thu. Jan. 23 – Missoula, MT @ The Top Hat *
Fri. Jan. 24 – Seattle, WA @ The Tractor *
Sat. Jan. 25 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios *
Sun. Jan. 26 – Eugene, OR @ Sam Bond’s Garage *
Thu. Jan. 30 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent *
Fri. Jan. 31 – Los Angeles, CA @ Bootleg Theater *
Sat. Feb. 1 – San Diego, CA @ The Griffin *
Sun. Feb. 2 – Pioneertown, CA @ Pappy & Harriet’s *
Wed. Feb. 5 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada *
Thu. Feb. 6 – Austin, TX @ The Parish *
Fri. Feb. 7 – Laredo, TX @ Old No. 2 *
Sat. Feb. 8 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald’s *
Sun. Feb. 9 – New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jack’s *
* w/ Futurebirds

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply