Parquet Courts announce tour dates

By  |  0 Comments

Parquet Courts are announcing tour dates to follow up the release of their debut album, Light Up Gold, which was released this past January.

PARQUET COURTS TOUR DATES:

Tuesday, Jan. 14 – Brooklyn, NY @ The Acheron
Thursday, Jan. 16 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall w/ White Fence
Friday, Jan. 17 – Los Angeles, CA @ Fonda Theater w/ White Fence
Saturday, Jan. 18 – San Diego, CA @ Che Cafe
Sunday, Jan. 19 – Pioneertown, CA @ Pappy and Harriet’s
Monday, Jan. 27 – Aukland, NZ @ Laneway Festival
Wednesday, Jan. 29 – Melbourne, AUS @ The Corner
Friday, Jan. 31 – Brisbane, AUS @ Laneway Festival
Saturday, Feb. 1 – Melbourne, AUS @ Laneway Festvial
Sunday, Feb. 2 – Sydney, AUS @ Laneway Festvial
Wednesday, Feb. 5 – Sydney,  AUS @ The Standard
Friday, Feb. 7 – Adelaide, AUS @ Laneway Festival
Saturday, Feb. 8 – Fremantle, AUS @ Laneway Festival

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply