HeadShy announces debut triple-EP

By  |  0 Comments

HeadShy, comprised of Reese Beeman and James Adkisson (former members of 7% Solution), is announcing the release of their triple-EP, La Belle Epoque, which will come out in January of next year.

Listen to the first single off the album, “Coma,” here:

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply