The Deltahorse announce debut EP

By  |  0 Comments

The Deltahorse is announcing the release of their new debut album. The self-titled LP will be released on November 19th. The trio features singer-songwriter TJ Eckleberg, Sash, and Dana Colley, former saxophonist of Morphine.

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply