Mike Donovan’s debut solo album + new video

By  |  0 Comments

Mike Donovan’s debut solo album, Wot, is available now on Drag City. He is also sharing a new video for “Do Do Ya.”

 

MIKE DONOVAN TOUR DATES 

Thu. Oct. 17 – Houston, TX @ Mango’s w/ Jandek
Fri. Oct. 18 – New Orleans, LA @ Siberia
Sat. Oct. 19 – Atlanta, GA @ 97 Estoria
Sun. Oct. 20 – Nashville, TN @ The High Watt w/ R. Stevie Moore
Mon. Oct. 21 – Knoxville, TN @ The Pilot Light
Tue. Oct. 22 – Winston-Salem, NC @ The Garage
Wed. Oct. 23 – Washington, DC @ Comet Ping Pong
Thu. Oct. 24 – Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie
Fri. Oct. 25 – Brooklyn, NY @ Death By Audio
Sat. Oct. 26 – Montreal, QC @ Il Motore
Mon. Oct. 28 – Toronto, ON @ Parts & Labor
Tue. Oct. 29 – Detroit, MI @ PJ’s Lager House
Wed. Oct. 30 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Fri. Nov. 1 – Kansas City, KS @ FOKL
Sat. Nov. 2 – Denver, CO @ Meadowlark
Tue. Nov. 5 – Reno, NV @ The Holland Project

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply