Best Coast to release new mini-album

By  |  0 Comments

Best Coast will release new mini-album “Fade Away” on October 22nd, which includes 7 tracks.

Fade Away Tracklisting 
1. This Lonely Morning
2. I Wanna Know
3. Who Have I Become
4. Fear Of My Identity
5. Fade Away
6. Baby I’m Crying
7. I Don’t Know How

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply