Stream Ty Segall’s ‘Sleeper’ via NPR Music’s “First Listen”

By  |  0 Comments

Ty Segall’s new album, Sleeper, is now available for streaming via NPR Music’s “First Listen” series here.

TY SEGALL TOUR DATES:
Thu. Aug. 22 – Los Angeles, CA @ Center for the Arts Eagle Rock
Sat. Aug. 24 — Los Angeles, CA @ FYF Fest
Tue. Aug. 27 — Austin, TX @ Mohawk Outside
Thu. Aug. 29 — Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg w/ VietNam, David Novick
Fri. Aug. 30 — New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom w/ Chris Cohen, David Novick, Arp [SOLD OUT]
Sat. Aug. 31 — Chicago, IL @ Logan Square Auditorium w/ Axis: Sova, Running
Mon. Sep. 2 — San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall w/ Mike Donovan
Wed. Sep. 4 — Big Sur, CA @ Fernwood Tavern w/ Mike Donovan
Thu. Sep. 5 — Oakland, CA @ New Parish w/ Mike Donovan
Fr. Sep. 6 – Portland, OR @ MusicFest NorthWest (Ash Street Saloon)
Sat. Sep. 7 — Seattle, WA @ Neumo’s w/ Mike Donovan
Sun. Sep. 8 — Boise, ID @ Neurolux w/ Mike Donovan
Mon. Sep. 9 — Reno, NV @ Holland Project w/ Mike Donovan
Sun. Dec. 1 — Camber Sands, UK @ All Tomorrow’s Parties Festival

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply