The Blow announces new LP + Fall tour dates

By  |  0 Comments

The Blow has announced their first new album in seven years, called The Blow. It is set to be released on October 1st.

THE BLOW 
08/10/13 Sat  Toronto, ON ALL CAPS Festival
08/29/13 Thu  Providence, RI AS220
09/15 & 0916  Portland, OR PICA’s TBA Festival
09/21/13 Sat  Louisville, KY Boomslang Festival
10/11/13 Fri    Boston, MA    Museum of Fine Arts
10/13/13 Sun    Cleveland, OH    Grog Shop
10/14/13 Mon    Chicago, IL    Lincoln Hall
10/15/13 Tue    Minneapolis, MN    Cedar Cultural Center
10/17/13 Thu    Denver, CO    Walnut Room
10/18/13 Fri    Salt Lake City, UT    Kilby Court
10/19/13 Sat    Nampa, ID    Flying M
10/20/13 Sun    Portland, OR    Doug Fir
10/21/13 Mon    Seattle, WA    Neumos
10/25/13 Fri    San Francisco, CA    Bottom of the Hill
10/27/13 Sun    Santa Ana, CA    Constellation Room
10/28/13 Mon    Los Angeles, CA    Center for the Arts, Eagle Rock
10/29/13 Tue    San Diego, CA    Casbah
10/30/13 Wed    Phoenix, AZ    Rhythm Room
11/01/13 Fri    Denton, TX    Rubber Gloves
11/02/13 Sat    Austin, TX    Red 7
11/04/13 Mon    Birmingham, AL    Bottletree
11/05/13 Tue    Atlanta, GA    The Earl
11/06/13 Wed    Chapel Hill, NC    Local 506
11/08/13 Fri    Washington DC    Black Cat
11/09/13 Sat    Philadelphia, PA    First Unitarian
11/10/13 Sun    Brooklyn, NY    Music Hall of Williamsburg

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply