Parquet Courts tease new material on NPR’s World Cafe

By  |  0 Comments

Parquet Courts’ performance on NPR’s World Cafe features three new songs. The performance can be streamed via NPR.

Also look out for Parquet Courts on tour this summer with dates to follow:

PARQUET COURTS TOUR DATES:
Fri. June 7 – San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop
Sun. June 9 – Oakland, CA @ 1234-GO Records
Mon. June 10 – Davis, CA  @ Davis 4th
Wed. June 12 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir w/ Naomi Punk
Thu. June 13 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos w/ Naomi Punk
Fri. June 14 – Vancouver, BC @ Media Club w/ Naomi Punk
Sat. June 15 – Victoria, BC @ Copper Owl w/ Naomi Punk
Mon. June 17 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux
Tue. June 18 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Wed. June 19 – Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge
Thu. June 20 – Omaha, NE @ Sweatshop
Fri. June 21 – Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock
Sat. June 22 – Madison, WI @ High Noon
Sun. June 23 – Bloomington, IN @ the Bishop
Mon. June 24 – Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups
Tue. June 25 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick
Wed. June 26 – Buffalo, NY @ Tralf Music Hall
Sat. June 29 – New York, NY @ South Street Seaport (4Knots Music Festival)
Sat. July 13 – Boston, MA @ TT The Bears w/ Woods
Sun. July 14 – Portland, ME @ Space 538 w/ Woods
Mon. July 15 – Burlington, VT @ Signal Kitchen w/ Woods
Tue. July 16 – Montreal, QC @ Il Motore w/ Woods
Wed. July 17 – Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern w/ Woods
Sat. July 20 – Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival w/ Woods
Mon. July 22 – Louisville, KY @ Zanzabar w/ Woods
Tue. July 23 – Charlottesville, VA @ Twisted Branch Tea Bazaar w/ Woods
Wed. July 24 – Philadelphia, PA @ Morgan’s Pier (Free Show)
Thu. July 25 – Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar w/ Woods
Fri. Aug. 2-4 – Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon
Fri. Oct. 4-6 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits Festival
Fri. Oct. 11-13 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits Festival

Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply