Slow Knights release debut album Cosmos March 26th

By  |  0 Comments

Under the moniker “Slow Knights”, Derek Gruin, aka Del Marquis is set to release his debut full-length album on March 26th, 2013. Guest vocalists include Rod Thomas, Xavier Smith, Chrissie Poland, Bridget Barkan, and Myal Kilgore.

The album will be independently released, with production done by Derek Gruin himself and mixing by Howie Weinburg.


Well, obviously it's an online magazine.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply