Bleek Records Releases Compilation

By  |  0 Comments

There’s some really good stuff off of Bleek Records recent Compilation mix.  The 13-track compilation includes three exclusive unreleased tracks by House of Wolves, Cloud Seeding, and Heart Of Hearts and great tracks by Natureboy, Masterface, Mr. Moccasin, Cloud Seeding (feat. Marissa Nadler), and Two Twins. The compilation also features Brooklyn artists the label admires, such as Easy Lover and Eden Sela. CLICK ME.

Free digital download available via Bandcamp. Free Download

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply